» » Vista - The Arrival

Vista - The Arrival album download

Vista  - The Arrival album download
Contemporary Jazz, Post Bop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Arrival
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Contemporary Jazz, Post Bop
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1159 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1455 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1739 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Buena Vista Social Club is the debut album by the eponymous ensemble of Cuban musicians directed by Juan de Marcos González and American guitarist Ry Cooder. It was recorded at Havana's EGREM studios in March 1996 and released on September 16, 1997, on World Circuit.

Album Name The Arrival. Data wpisu 23 Czerwiec 2003. Wydawcy Limb Music Products. Styl muzycznyPower Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10.

Vista Real Hotel, Tagaytay City, Philippines. Upon arrival the staff could not be more accommodating. Us and our bags were quickly escorted to our rooms. Thank you all for the attentiveness it was a long journey and we were exhausted. Waking up to coffee, the gorgeous view of the infinity pool over looking the mouth of the volcano Taal made me wish we had booked more days. We will certainly book and spend more time at Vista Real Hotel on our return visit in later 2017. Thank you for the great service.

Redirected from The Arrival (Hypocrisy album)). The Arrival is the ninth studio album by Hypocrisy, released in 2004. It is the last album with their long-time drummer, Lars Szöke. The song, "Eraser" was made as a video. The album was also released in a strictly limited boxset (ca. no. NB 1230-5) containing "The Arrival", eight postcards and a bonus DVD of Hypocrisy's complete live show at Summer Breeze Festival in 2002.

Judah Sealy - Lifted 06:01. Judah Sealy - The Arrival 03:29. Judah Sealy - The Good News 06:48. Judah Sealy - Lifted 06:02. Judah Sealy - Timeless Love (feat.

Hard-Rock The Vintage Caravan. 队列表 Hard-Rock The Vintage Caravan Arrival. Band Name The Vintage Caravan.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Arrival
Written-By – E. Jekabson*
2 Moment Of Change
Written-By – D. Pratt*
3 Wrong Number
Written-By – D. Pratt*
4 Kiredan
Written-By – D. Pratt*, E. Jekabson*
5 Farewell
Written-By – E. Jekabson*
6 Love Letter
Written-By – D. Pratt*
7 Hop, Skip, And A Scuffle
Written-By – E. Jekabson*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Jekabs Music
  • Published By – DaPratts Music
  • Recorded At – Acoustic Recording
  • Mixed At – Acoustic Recording


  • Art Direction – Dan Pratt, Erik Jekabson
  • Bass – Matt Pavolka
  • Design [Album], Layout – Shizu Fujimori
  • Drums – Scott McLemore
  • Engineer [Recording] – Michael Brorby
  • Photography By – Hanako Takai
  • Piano – Andrew Adair
  • Producer – Dan Pratt, Erik Jekabson
  • Tenor Saxophone – Dan Pratt
  • Trumpet – Erik Jekabson


© 1999 All Rights Reserved

Total Time: 53:57

Recorded & Mixed on October 4th and 5th, 1999 at Acoustic Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY

Thanks to our friends and family.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 010400C09 316-1230-4169 VISTA
  • Rights Society: BMI