» » Vintage Flesh - Succulent Morsels

Vintage Flesh - Succulent Morsels album download

Vintage Flesh - Succulent Morsels album download
Black Metal, Doom Metal
  • Performer:
    Vintage Flesh
  • Title:
    Succulent Morsels
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Black Metal, Doom Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1744 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1147 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1320 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Succulent Morsels (2008) by Vintage Flesh. Genres: Black Metal, Doom Metal. Songs: To Silence the Laughter, Portals of Confusion, Corpse as my Cabin, Tower of Distain, Waiting for a Body.

Doom Black Vintage Flesh. Liste der Bands Doom Black Vintage Flesh Succulent Morsels. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Vintage Flesh. Album Name Succulent Morsels. Erscheinungsdatum 2008. Labels Self-Produced. Musik GenreDoom Black. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. To Silence the Laughter.

Vintage Flesh discography (main). Hour of the Night Gaunts (2011). Vintage Flesh discography (all). lt; Succulent Morsels (2008). Vintage Flesh, Ravenfrost (2010). The Eyes That Glared at My Agonies.

Weasels Ripped My Flesh is the seventh studio album by the American rock band the Mothers of Invention, and the tenth overall by Frank Zappa, released in 1970. It is the second album released after the Mothers disbanded in 1969, preceded by Burnt Weeny Sandwich. In contrast to its predecessor, which almost entirely focused on studio recordings of arranged compositions, Weasels Ripped My Flesh consists of a combination of live and studio recordings and features more improvisation.

Welcome to K-succulents! We, located in Korea and provide the rare & unique Korean succulents plants worldwide. Our collection including Korean Echeveria hybrids, many variety of succulent now for sale. Echeveria Pink Champagne. Echeveria Heart delight.


1 To Silence The Laughter 7:53
2 Portals Of Confusion 6:05
3 Corpse As My Cabin 5:41
4 Tower Of Distain 4:32
5 Waiting For A Body 7:43


On one version of the demo there are three additional bonus tracks:
6. Untitled [5:23] (Instrumental)
7. Corpse As My Cabin II [2:34] (Instrumental)
8. Washed Ashore Husk Of 1884 [5:06]