» » Obsolete Theory - Mudness

Obsolete Theory - Mudness album download

Obsolete Theory - Mudness album download
Black Metal, Post-Metal
  • Performer:
    Obsolete Theory
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Black Metal, Post-Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1260 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1517 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1181 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Mudness by OBSOLETE THEORY, released 15 June 2018 1. Salmodia III 2. Six Horses Of Death 3. Dawn Chant 4. Sirius' Blood 5. The God With The Crying Mask Mudness is the band’s debut album and pushes the band’s vision of dark music to new levels and releases a manifesto of heaviness, depth & atmosphere everything into a magnificent Doomish Black Metal.

Obsolete Theory discography (all). lt; Prophecy (. 8:6) (2016). Release date: June 15th, 2018. Mixed and mastered at Crosound Studio, Norway. Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

What Obsolete Theory lacks in songwriting tact, they make up for in spades with an atmosphere so thick and oppressive that I feel like I need a machete to make it through to Mudness’ conclusion.

Album (Studio full-length). Atmospheric Black Metal, Doom Metal.

Obsolete Theory, Planet Earth. We are the shepherds, the road, the way Beyond darkness and light Athwart the mist". it/OBSOLTH in CD format or digital (or coming to our concerts of course). Products shown: Mudness.


1 Salmodia III 10:12
2 Six Horses Of Death 9:19
3 Dawn Chant 8:21
4 Sirius' Blood 12:05
5 The God With The Crying Mask 9:57


  • Artwork By – Jeff Grimal
  • Bass Guitar – Bolthorn
  • Choir – Alessia, Chiara Emperor, Laura Marta Mancini
  • Drums – Savanth
  • Guitar – Mordaul, OW Raygon
  • Mixed By – Øystein G. Brun
  • Percussion, Glockenspiel – Tote Arthroeat
  • Photography By – Federica Orsi Adami
  • Recorded By – Davide Tavecchia
  • Vocals – Daevil Wolfblood


2 panels digipack + 8 pages booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8018024181317