» » Wichita Linemen - Boom Town

Wichita Linemen - Boom Town album download

Wichita Linemen - Boom Town album download
Pop Rock, Country
  • Performer:
    Wichita Linemen
  • Title:
    Boom Town
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Pop Rock, Country
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1483 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1765 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1968 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Wichita Town is a half-hour western television series starring Joel McCrea, Jody McCrea, Carlos Romero, and George Neise that aired on NBC from September 30, 1959, until April 6, 1960. Joel McCrea played Marshal Mike Dunbar, in charge of keeping the peace the booming cowtown of Wichita, Kansas. His deputies were Ben Matheson, played by McCrea's real life son, Jody, and Rico Rodriquez, portrayed by Carlos Romero.

Nexeri, DJ Antonio, Moonessa - Boom Boom (03:03, 320Kb/s). MORGENSHTERN - Пам Пам Пам! (02:23, 320Kb/s). Download for free and listen to Little Big Town feat. Jimmy Webb - Wichita Lineman (Live) (Live). We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Album · 2017 · 1 Song. Released: Nov 9, 2017.


A1 Boom Town
A2 Easy
A3 Act Naturally
A4 Sail Away
A5 Cotton Fields
A6 Blue Bayou
A7 That'll Be The Day
B1 (So) I've Got To Get Over You
B2 Desperado
B3 Let Me Be There
B4 Peaceful, Easy Feeling
B5 Silver Wings
B6 Love Or Something Like It
B7 Play Out!

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hillside Sound Studios, Ipswich
  • Published By – Manuscript
  • Published By – Chappell & Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Lark Music Ltd.
  • Published By – London Tree Music
  • Published By – Kensington Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Acuff Rose Music
  • Published By – Southern Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music
  • Published By – Petal Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Blue Book Music
  • Published By – Cherry Lane Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Orlake Records
  • Lacquer Cut At – Pye Studios


  • Bass, Keyboards, Vocals – Kevin Sharman
  • Drums – John Roche
  • Engineer [Recording] – David Alison*, Richard Alison*
  • Lacquer Cut By – MB*
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Dave Cutting
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Mike Herne
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Colin Thrower
  • Vocals – Gordon Blackwood


Hillside Records, Levington Road, Ipswich , Suffolk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): HIL -LP 1017 A-1 MBπ OR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): HIL -LP 1017 B-1 MBπ