» » Torch Runner - Endless Nothing

Torch Runner - Endless Nothing album download

Torch Runner - Endless Nothing album download
Grindcore, Hardcore, Punk
  • Performer:
    Torch Runner
  • Title:
    Endless Nothing
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Grindcore, Hardcore, Punk
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1501 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1801 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1641 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Torch Runner ‎– Endless Nothing. Label: Southern Lord ‎– LORD198. Musician – Josh Platt, Rob Turner (6), Scott Hughes (2). Other – Isaac Jones (3). Recorded By – Kris Hilbert.

Torch Runner . Album: Endless Nothing. Endless Nothing Torch Runner. Altri album di Torch Runner. Committed To the Ground.

Album (Studio full-length). Grindcore, Crust Punk. Southern Lord Recordings. Endless Nothing Information. Track listing (Songs).

Endless Nothing, 2014. Bound by Misery, 01:32.

Torch Runner hails out of Greensboro, NC and has been around for seven years now. Not content to push out record after record, the band's discography boasts only three EPs (one a split with Young and in the Way) and a single full length entitled Committed to the Ground (To Live a Lie, 2012). Now signed to Southern Lord Records (one of the best record labels you should absolutely follow), Torch Runner bring forward their most intense record yet. An amalgam of furious noise and fire salts


A1 Attrition
A2 Bound By Misery
A3 Congregation
A4 Circuition
A5 Godlust
A6 Rebirth
A7 Calloused Mind
B1 Circle Of Shit
B2 Wordless
B3 Endless Nothing
B4 A.L.E.L,
B5 All We Have
B6 Unspoken

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Southern Lord Recordings
  • Recorded At – Legitimate Business
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 121353E


  • Artwork, Illustration, Painting – Chelsea Owen, Fernando Pena
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Musician [Torch Runner Is] – Josh Platt, Rob Turner , Scott Hughes
  • Other [No Prophet Dead Press] – Isaac Jones
  • Recorded By – Kris Hilbert
  • Vocals [Additional] – Kris Hilbert, Patrick Belton


Limited to 500 copies. Issued with a lyric insert.

Recorded in December 2013 at Legitimate Business.
Mastered at Audiosiege.

© Southern Lord Recordings 2014

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 808720019810
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - LORD198 A 121353E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - LORD198 B 121353E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LORD198 Torch Runner Endless Nothing ‎(CD, Album) Southern Lord LORD198 US 2014
none Torch Runner Endless Nothing ‎(13xFile, AAC, Album) Southern Lord none US 2014
LORD198 Torch Runner Endless Nothing ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Southern Lord LORD198 US 2014