» » Los Raskaï - Tierra Incognita

Los Raskaï - Tierra Incognita album download

Los Raskaï - Tierra Incognita album download
  • Performer:
    Los Raskaï
  • Title:
    Tierra Incognita
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1408 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1255 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1908 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Members: Benoît Ciattoni, Cédric Ridz, Jean-Christophe Gipoulou, Julien Capeillère, Julien Quinta, Lola Lesne, Marc Noell, Maxime Creutzer, Nazim Moulay, Nicolas Maeso, Nicolas Siegel, Sébastien Monge, Sébastien Rosa, Sylvain Tichadou. Musik Illégale (Los Raskaï 1999 - 2002) ‎(File, WAV, Album). The Lil' Big Channel.

Lista de los grupos Thrash Death Gojira Terra Incognita. Album Name Terra Incognita. Data de aparición 19 Marzo 2001.

About Terra Incognita. The debut album for French l death metal band Gojira. Its title translates to unknown land in Latin; according to the album insert and Hindu lore, it refers to the place inside each man where Brahma hid the divinity he had taken from man as punishment. Guitarist Christian Andreu is the man posing on the album artwork. Terra Incognita Q&A. Bass Guitar Jean-Michel Labadie.

Melodic Power Arrayan Path. Band's List Melodic Power Arrayan Path Terra Incognita. Band Name Arrayan Path. 6. The Blood Remains on the Believer.

Released date April 2018. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0.

Terra Incognita is the debut album released by French death metal band Gojira. It was recorded and mixed by Laurentx Etxemendi. According to a text on the album inlay, the title (Latin for "unknown land") refers to the area inside of each man, where, according to Hindu legend, Brahma hid the divinity that he had taken from humanity for the punishment of its abuse.


1 Buenas Noches 5:08
2 L.A. Taxi Driver 4:39
3 Anna Thème 6:57
4 Negrita 3:51
5 Angelo 4:39
6 Tierra Incognita 6:08
7 Papillon De Nuit 5:44
8 Mama Love Song Blues 4:21
9 Soledad 4:30
10 Le Turbin 4:41
11 Macha 5:21

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – La Casa Musicale – none


  • Artwork By – Quentin Harel
  • Clarinet – Guillaume Coral (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Congas, Timbales – Tony Fournier (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Double Bass – Sylvain Tichadou (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Drums, Percussion – Nazim Moulay (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Julien Prel (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Sébastien Monge (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Nicolas Maeso (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Mastered By – Master Lab Systems (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet – Julien Capeillère (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Electric Piano, Backing Vocals – Maxime Creutzer (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Trombone, Accordion – Julien Quinta (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
  • Violin – Louise Legaye (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)