» » The Anti Nowhere League - The Perfect Crime

The Anti Nowhere League - The Perfect Crime album download

The Anti Nowhere League - The Perfect Crime album download
Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Perfect Crime
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1538 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1508 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1676 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Ultimate Anti Nowhere League. WMG, The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Cherry Red Records"); Sony ATV Publishing, ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Downtown Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция. The Anti Nowhere League. The Punk Rock Anthology.

Scum is the third studio album by English punk rock band the Anti-Nowhere League and the first album of new material released since the original band's breakup ten years previously. A new lineup is featured, with only lead singer Animal and guitarist Magoo remaining from the band which recorded the much-criticised The Perfect Crime LP in 1987. The album also marks a return to the ANL's "classic" punk-metal sound. All songs written by Animal/Magoo, except where noted. Fucked Up and Wasted".

Producer – The Anti Nowhere League. Written-By – The Anti Nowhere League. Other Versions (5 of 11) View All. Cat. The Perfect Crime ‎(CD, Album, RE). Griffin Music.

Nom du groupe Anti-Nowhere League. Nom de l'album The Perfect Crime. Date de parution Mai 1987. Labels Griffin Records. Style MusicalPunk-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album1. 3. On the Waterfront. 5. (I Don't Believe) This Is My England. 8. Working for the Company. Autres productions de Anti-Nowhere League

Anti-Nowhere League are an English hardcore punk band, formed in 1979 by lead singer Animal (Nick Culmer), guitarist Magoo (Chris Exall), Bones (Tony Shaw) on drums and Chris Elvy on bass. Their first gig was as a three piece at the 1980 Chaos Show at St Mark's Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells on 31 March 1980. They later managed to get a slot in Discharge and The Exploited's Apocalypse tour, along with Chron Gen and Anti-Pasti

The Perfect Crime contains 10 collectable hits featured in a single album, including '(I Don't Believe) This Is My England', 'Crime', 'The Shining' and more from Griffin Music. 1. Crime 2. Atomic Harvest 3. On The Waterfront 4. Branded 5. (I Don't Believe) This Is My England 6. Johannesburg 7. The Shining 8. Working For The Company 9. System 10. The Curtain.

Anti-Nowhere League chronology. Long Live The League. The Perfect Crime features a blend of 1980s rock with a light punk sound. It was a big seller but the last studio album by the band before their 10-year break up. Track listing. All songs written by Animal/Magoo.

Album by Anti-Nowhere League. I Don't Believe) This Is My England. MusicBrainz: The Perfect Crime.


A1 Crime
A2 Atomic Harvest
A3 On The Waterfront
A4 Branded
A5 (I Don't Believe) This Is My England
B1 Johannesburg
B2 The Shining
B3 Working For The Company
B4 System
B5 The Curtain


  • Producer – The Anti Nowhere League*
  • Written-By – The Anti Nowhere League*


Distributed by RCA/Ariola

Printed picture/lyric inner sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAL-1238-DJ The Anti Nowhere League* The Perfect Crime ‎(LP, Album, Promo) GWR Records, Profile Records PAL-1238-DJ US 1987
PAC-1238 The Anti Nowhere League* The Perfect Crime ‎(Cass, Album) GWR Records, Profile Records PAC-1238 US 1987
VLP-230 The Anti Nowhere League* The Perfect Crime ‎(LP, Album) Victoria VLP-230 Spain 1987
GCD-241-2 Anti-Nowhere League The Perfect Crime ‎(CD, Album, RE) Griffin Music GCD-241-2 US 1994
CL 1036 The Anti Nowhere League* The Perfect Crime ‎(LP) Cobra Core CL 1036 Canada 1987