» » Scntfc - Oxenfree

Scntfc - Oxenfree album download

Scntfc - Oxenfree album download
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1491 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1215 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1989 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Oxenfree by scntfc, released 15 January 2016 1. Lost (Prologue) 2. Beacon Beach 3. Epiphany Fields 4. Against The Rocks 5. Towhee Grove 6. Cleanslate 7. Alsos 8. Cold Comfort 9. Lantern 10. Argonaut 11. Catbird Station 12. Against The Waves 13. Kanaloa 14. Dead Light 15. Catchpole Station 16. From The Leads 17. The Gate 18. Lost 19. Argonaut Atalanta 20. Days Past 21. The Beach, 7AM listen (very) closely! the soundtrack to night school studio's oxenfree. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album · 2016 · 7 Songs. Josh Whelchel, My Boy Elroy, Brent Kennedy, scntfc, Big Giant Circles, Surasshu, Baiyon, James Primate, Tettix, Whitaker Trebella, Bignic, Ben Prunty, Stevie Mac, Chipocrite, Souleye, Disasterpeace, Aivi Tran, Scattle, Joshua Morse & Decktonic).

scntfc - Epiphany Fields. scntfc - Against The Rocks. scntfc - Towhee Grove. scntfc - Cold Comfort. scntfc - Catbird Station. scntfc - Against The Waves. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Oxenfree OST by scntfc скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню scntfc - Catbird Station (Oxenfree OST), Oxenfree OST by scntfc - Kanaloa (OST Oxenfree), scntfc - Cold Comfort (Oxenfree OST), scntfc - Lost (Prologue) (Oxenfree OST), scntfc - Lost (OST Oxenfree) и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

Oxenfree is an adventure game that was released on January 15, 2016, developed by Night School Studio. The player controls Alex, a high-school girl, as she explores an abandoned island with her four friends. The game included an Alternate Reality Game, which concluded on June 11, 2016, with the discovery of a geocache hidden on a real-world island. As Alex, the protagonist, progresses through the game, she must tune her portable radio into different frequencies to unlock doors and hear hints

Album was composed by scntfc and was released on March 13, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 21 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by sciencelab. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. CD 1. 1. Lost (Prologue).


A1 Lost (Prologue) 3:35
A2 Beacon Beach 3:35
A3 Epiphany Fields 3:54
A4 Towhee Grove 3:12
A5 Against The Rocks 1:19
B1 Cleanslate 2:33
B2 Alsos 6:28
B3 Cold Comfort 4:03
B4 Lantern 1:15
B5 Argonaut 2:54


  • Artwork – Austin James


Some copies of the Oxenfree came with one LP mistakenly pressed on black vinyl instead of purple. Replacements were sent to those affected.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8BIT-8027 Scntfc Oxenfree ‎(LP, Pur + LP, Gra) Iam8bit 8BIT-8027 US 2016