» » The Body Lyre - Escape Songs

The Body Lyre - Escape Songs album download

The Body Lyre - Escape Songs album download
Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    The Body Lyre
  • Title:
    Escape Songs
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1340 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1955 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1433 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

from Escape Songs by The Body Lyre. Streaming + Download. The fifth single from Escape Songs (May). Download at your leisure in whatever format you like. from Escape Songs, released December 31, 2010 Rhydian W. Thomas - guitars, percussion Tim Shann - bass Callum Gay - drums, synth.

On this recording, The Body Lyre is: Rhydian Thomas (vocals, guitars, trumpet, harmonica, sampling) Callum Gay (drums, percussion) Angus Winter (guitar) Graeme Cummack (guitar) Kalem O'Brien (bass). Our biography: We started as a bedroom recording project. We released our debut EP ('December Marches') in 2009 and starting playing shows in various lineups around the country. Then we spent a year recording 'Escape Songs', writing and recording one song for each month of the year and collecting them together for an album to be released by Mole Music. Next there were more.

The Body Lyre has embraced all formats of music as outlets of the album’s official release on Saturday 30 April, providing additional CD and Vinyl versions. The physical release was well worth the wait for the packaging, the CD accompanied by a stunning book of art work embellishing the melancholic tones of each song. Escape Songs is infused with brooding gritty blues.

CALH, Performance Arcade 2013. The Body Lyre – Work. Currently writing new songs and with a new linep: me, Callum Gay, Alex Ross, Nina Siegler and Graeme Cummack.

BPM Profile Escape Songs. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Veda Hille. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Soothing sounds for a harsh world. the orphean lyre, by cold body radiation. com/al. the-orphean-lyre.

Outside the Box Lyre le Temps. Listen on Apple Music. 13 Songs, 39 Minutes. Released: 11 Nov 2013. 2013 French Gramm, Believe Recordings. More By Lyre le Temps. See All. Outside the Box (Extended Version).

Forte discusses the songs’ distinctive musical features and their sophisticated, often touching and witty lyrics. Readers can follow the music while they listen to the accompanying compact disc, which was specially recorded for this volume by baritone Richard Lalli and pianist-arranger Gary Chapman, with Allen Forte, pianist-arranger for Embraceable You and Come Rain or Come Shine. Which singer released an album called ‘Back to Basics’ in 2006? The answers to these brain teasers and more can all be found inside this book. Featuring five multi-talented female artists; Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Adele, Kylie Minogue and Christina Aguilera, you are sure to learn something new about your favourite diva.


A1 Escape Song
A2 Chainsmoker
A3 Daughter
A4 Pig
A5 The Shelter
B1 Leaves Of Grass
B2 O! Robinson
B3 Pastiche
B4 The Col & His Bride
B5 No Problem
B6 Geranium
B7 One Way


Originally a year-long album, with one track released digitally online on the last day of every month. At the end of 2010, all twelve tracks were due to be released as a book/cd package and vinyl LP on Mole Music.

The LP was pressed but after major delays with the release of the album it was to be released in October 2012 both as an LP and a CD/Book package. This did not occur, but eventually was released in April 2014

Numbered edition of 100. A very limited number (approximately 10) were released and made available directly from band member Rhydian in a hand constructed folded black paper sleeve with glued insert and photo on exterior in 2012.