» » Innerpartysystem - Never Be Content

Innerpartysystem - Never Be Content album download

Innerpartysystem - Never Be Content album download
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Never Be Content
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1383 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1782 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1577 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Redirected from Never Be Content). Innerpartysystem (often stylized as InnerPartySystem) is an American electronic rock band. The group consists of Patrick Nissley, Jared Piccone and Kris Barman. The band is well known for their live performance lighting largely by Andrew Nissley and videos directed by Stephen Penta. The band was named for a term used in the George Orwell novel Nineteen Eighty-Four.

Features Song Lyrics for Innerpartysystem's Never Be Content album. Innerpartysystem - Never Be Content Album Lyrics. 1. Money Makes the World Go Round Lyrics.

Never Be Content - EP Innerpartysystem. Listen on Apple Music. More By Innerpartysystem. See All. American Trash - EP. 2010. Not Getting Any Better. Not Getting Any Better (More Remixes) - EP. 2011.

Album rules, i think their releasing another EP this summer. Note that the EP is pretty hefty at its 36 minute length. Slum February 28th 2011. Not too shabby for a first, but there is some room for improvement that I'm sure you'll improve on if you keep on writing (mostly just phrasing and things of that sort). Have never heard of this band, though. SatelliteYears February 28th 2011. This band is awesome. I loved what I heard before from them, and they were fun to see at Warped Tour.

Artist: Innerpartysystem. Album: Never Be Content. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: April 11, 2009 - InnerPartySystem – Heart Of Fire (2009). D: Posted on August 17th, 2012 at 3:37 am.

EP by InnerPartySystem.

You can get here Never Be Content Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: InnerPartySystem. Never Be Content Album Lyrics.

Innerpartysystem are an electronic rock band which formed in Mohnton, Pennsylvania, United States in 2006. They consist of Patrick Nissley (vocals, programming), Kris Barman (guitar, synths, programming), and Jared Piccone (drums). Jesse Cronan (sampling, synths, vocals) left IPS in March 2010. Their first record, "Innerpartysystem" was released on Island Records in 2008. The band self-released their EP "American Trash" on May 25, 2010 before releasing the EP "Never Be Content" on Red Bull Records on February 22, 2011.


1 And Together 5:02
2 Money Makes The World Go Round 6:00
3 American Trash 4:48
4 Out Of Touch 5:12
5 Not Getting Any Better 8:35
6 Squid 6:31


  • A&r – Meredith Chinn
  • Artwork [Enhancement] – DopePope
  • Creative Director – Penta*
  • Design – The Uprising Creative
  • Drums – Jared Piccone
  • Guitar – Kris Barman (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Management – For The Win! Media
  • Mixed By – Pete Hofmann, Richard X
  • Other [Live Sound & Light Production] – Andrew Nissley
  • Photography By – Timothy Saccenti
  • Producer – Innerpartysystem
  • Producer [Additional] – Richard X
  • Programmed By – Patrick Nissley
  • Programmed By [Additional] – Kris Barman
  • Written-By – Innerpartysystem


Released in a tri-fold digipak that is said to form one complete image when the cover is placed next to the cover of Innerpartysystem's second full length album Never Be Perfect, which is scheduled to be released later in the year.

Recorded at the Mohnton House, FTW! and Red Bull Studios, Los Angeles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 44942 01079 2
  • Matrix / Runout: 8048 - RBR1079 020711

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RBR1081 Innerpartysystem Never Be Content ‎(2x12", MiniAlbum, Cle) Red Bull Records RBR1081 US 2011
RBR1080 Innerpartysystem Never Be Content ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, Tri) Red Bull Records, EMI RBR1080 UK & Europe 2011
none Innerpartysystem Never Be Content ‎(6xFile, MP3, MiniAlbum, 320) Red Bull Records none US 2011
none Innerpartysystem Never Be Content ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum, Promo) Red Bull Records none UK 2011
none Innerpartysystem Never Be Content ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum, Promo) Red Bull Records none US 2011