» » Sarcofagus - Envoy Of Death

Sarcofagus - Envoy Of Death album download

Sarcofagus - Envoy Of Death album download
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Envoy Of Death
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1305 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1145 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1475 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Sarcofagus. Album Name Envoy of Death. Re-Issue in 2007 by Poptori. 3. Wheels of Destruction.

Envoy Of Death ‎(LP, Album). JP-Musiikki OY. JPLP 8003. Envoy Of Death ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red). Envoy Of Death ‎(CD, Album). Mellotron Records (2). MRCD 1001-2. Envoy Of Death ‎(CD, Album, RE).

Envoy of Death, 2015. Envoy of Death, 2015. Envoy of Death, 04:44. Insane Rebels, 05:39. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

This album has an average beat per minute of 147 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 130/183 BPM). Tracklist Envoy of Death. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Envoy Of Death 02. The Deadly Game 03. Wheels Of Destruction 04. Insane Rebels 05. Die To Win 06. Stolen Salvation 07. Black Contract 08. Kuoleman Kauppias 09. Moottorilinnut.

Bonus tracks 8 & 9 taken from the sole Kimmo Kuusniemi Band LP Moottorilinnut of 1982. Recording information: Recorded and mixed between 9/9-11/16/80 at Indigenous Records Studios and Base Studio.


A1 Envoy Of Death 4:44
A2 Back To Black 3:53
A3 Wheels Of Destruction 4:35
A4 Insane Rebels 5:36
B1 Die To Win 4:56
B2 Stolen Salvation 3:57
B3 Black Contract 9:29


  • Bass – Juha Kiminki
  • Cover – Linnea Hirvensalo
  • Drums – Ari-Pekka Roitto
  • Guitar – Kimmo Kuusniemi
  • Keyboards – Esa Kotilainen
  • Lyrics By – Kimmo Kuusniemi
  • Mastered By – Joona Lukala
  • Music By – Kimmo Kuusniemi
  • Recorded By – Esa Kotilainen
  • Vocals – Jukka Homi


Original edition.

Recorded between September 9th and November 16th in 1980 at Indigenous Records' Studio and Base Studio, and mixed at Indigenous Records' Studio. Orginally released in Finland in December 1980 by JP-Musiikki.

All music and lyrics by Kimmo Kuusniemi.

Drums on "Black Contract" were performed by Ronnie Österberg, who died only a few weeks after the album was recorded.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVR 033 Sarcofagus Envoy Of Death ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Svart Records SVR 033 Finland 2012
SVR 033, SVR033 Sarcofagus Envoy Of Death ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Svart Records, Svart Records SVR 033, SVR033 Finland 2012
MRCD 1001-2 Sarcofagus Envoy Of Death ‎(CD, Album) Mellotron Records MRCD 1001-2 Italy 1996
50181662 Sarcofagus Envoy Of Death ‎(CD, Album, RE) Poptori 50181662 Finland 2007