» » Bette Midler - Broken Blossom

Bette Midler - Broken Blossom album download

Bette Midler - Broken Blossom album download
Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Ballad
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Broken Blossom
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Ballad
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1917 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1159 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1306 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album). ATL 50 432, SD 19151. Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album).

Pop Rock Bette Midler. Band Name Bette Midler. Album Name Broken Blossom. Labels Atlantic Records.

BPM Profile Broken Blossom. Album starts at 198BPM, ends at 71BPM (-127), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Bette Midler. Bette Midler Sings the Peggy Lee Songbook. Bette Midler Sings the Rosemary Clooney Songbook.

Bette Midler is the eponymous second studio album by American female vocalist Bette Midler, released in 1973 on the Atlantic Records label. The album, produced by Arif Mardin and Barry Manilow, includes Midler's interpretations of Johnny Mercer and Hoagy Carmichael's "Skylark", Berthold Brecht and Kurt Weill's "Surabaya Johnny", Bob Dylan's "I Shall Be Released" and Glenn Miller's "In the Mood" as well as a Phil Spector medley. Bette Midler reached on the US albums chart and was later awarded a Gold Disc by the RIAA. The album was released on CD for the first time in 1989. A remastered version of the.

Broken Blossom Album. Release Date January 1, 1977. A dream is a wish your heart makes.

Broken Blossom, 1993. Broken Blossom, 1993. Make Yourself Comfortable, 04:00. You Don't Know Me, 03:41.

Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Bette Midler( The Divine Miss M ) Broken Blossom. Bette Midler( The Divine Miss M ). Album songs. Broken Blossom 】【 1977-11-17 】. Album songs: . ake yourself Comfortable.

Broken Blossom (1977). Album by Bette Midler. Say Goodbye to Hollywood.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Empty Bed Blues
Written-By – J.C. Johnson
A2 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
Written-By – Al Hoffman, Jerry Livingston, Mack David
A3 Paradise
Written-By – Gil Garfield, Harry Nilsson, Perry Botkin*
A4 Yellow Beach Umbrella
Written-By – Craig Doerge, Judy Henske
A5 La Vie En Rose
Written-By – Edith Piaf, Louiguy, Mack David
B1 Make Yourself Comfortable
Written-By – B. Merrill*
B2 You Don't Know Me
Written-By – Cindy Walker, Eddy Arnold
B3 Say Goodbye To Hollywood
Written-By – Billy Joel
B4 I Never Talk To Strangers
Written-By – Tom Waits
B5 Storybook Children
Written-By – David Pomeranz, Spencer Proffer
B6 Red
Written-By – John Carter, Sammy Hagar


  • Arranged By – Artie Butler (tracks: A2-A4, B5), Bob Alcivar (tracks: B4), Bobby Rozario (tracks: B3), Ira Newborn (tracks: A1, B6), Jimmy Haskell* (tracks: B2), Mike Melvoin (tracks: A5)
  • Backing Vocals – Brenda Russell (tracks: B2, B3, B5), Brian Russell (tracks: B1, B3), Chuck Higgins* (tracks: B1), Clydie King (tracks: B2, B3, B5), David Latman (tracks: B3), Dianne Brooks (tracks: B2, B5), Danny Gerrard* (tracks: B1), Ellie Greenwich (tracks: A3), Mikie Harris (tracks: A3)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jim Horn (tracks: B1)
  • Bass – Chuck Rainey (tracks: B3), David Hungate (tracks: A3), Jerry Scheff (tracks: A1, B6), Jim Hughart (tracks: A5, B4, B5), Leland Sklar (tracks: B1, B2), Max Bennett (tracks: A4)
  • Drums – Jim Keltner (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B5, B6), Russ Kunkel (tracks: B1, B2), Shelly Manne (tracks: B4)
  • Engineer – Bob Merritt
  • Guitar – David T. Walker (tracks: A1), Fred Tackett (tracks: A1, B6), Ira Newborn (tracks: B6), Lee Ritenour (tracks: A3, B1-B3), Thom Rotella (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Guitar, Ukulele – Howard Roberts (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Artie Butler (tracks: B5), Craig Doerge (tracks: A4, B1), Don Randi (tracks: B6)
  • Organ – Don Randi (tracks: A1)
  • Percussion – Alan Estes (tracks: B5)
  • Piano – Artie Butler (tracks: A3, B3), Craig Doerge (tracks: B2), John Barnes (tracks: A1), Tom Waits (tracks: B4)
  • Producer, Engineer – Brooks Arthur
  • Saxophone – Don Menza (tracks: A1), Marshall Royal (tracks: A1), Plas Johnson (tracks: A1), Steve Douglas (tracks: A1)
  • Synthesizer – Steve Porcaro (tracks: B6)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Frank Vicari (tracks: B4)
  • Trombone [Bones] – Bill Watrous (tracks: A1), Lew McCreary (tracks: A1)
  • Trumpet – Bobby Shaw (tracks: A1), Don Rader (tracks: A1), Gene Goe (tracks: A1)


Primary Recording Location: The Record Plant, Los Angeles
Additional Recording at Studio 55, Los Angeles
Dear Waits,
Thanks for "Strangers"

Marketed by WEA Records Limited
P.O. Box 2915, Aukland, New Zealand

Misprint title on label Side 1 "Broken Blosson"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATL 50 432, SD 19151 Bette Midler Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic ATL 50 432, SD 19151 Netherlands 1977
K 50432 Bette Midler Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic K 50432 Netherlands 1977
SD 19151 Bette Midler Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic SD 19151 US 1977
SD 19151 Bette Midler Broken Blossom ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic SD 19151 US 1977
AMCY-4070 Bette Midler Broken Blossom ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Atlantic AMCY-4070 Japan 1998