» » Suicidal Tendencies - Bladescate

Suicidal Tendencies - Bladescate album download

Suicidal Tendencies - Bladescate album download
Thrash, Speed Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Thrash, Speed Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1808 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1718 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1979 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Suicidal Tendencies. Album Name Bladescate. Data de lançamento 1993. Labels CDM Digital Production. Estilo de MúsicaCrossover. Membros têm este álbum2. Other productions from Suicidal Tendencies. Still Cyco Punk After All These Years.

Band Name Suicidal Tendencies. Music StyleCrossover. Members owning this album2. 2. Trip at the Brain. 4. Pledge Your Allegiance. 5. Possessed to Skate.

Suicidal Tendencies is the debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies. The album was released on July 5, 1983, through Frontier Records with the catalog number FLP 011. It became one of the best-selling punk albums at the time and launched the band into its future success. Institutionalized" was released as a single to promote the album.

Collection (Suicidal Tendencies album). レクション (Collection) is a compilation album released on Valbergé Recordings featuring a collection of Suicidal Tendencies recordings from their years at Epic Records. The CD-only release was packaged in a 3D folding Digipak. Unusual for a best-of compilation album, コレクション (Collection) features only eight tracks totalling over 40 minutes in length.

Suicidal Tendencies - Suicidal Tendencies (1983). Songs in album Suicidal Tendencies - Suicidal Tendencies (1983). 1. Suicide's An Alternative/You'll Be Sorry.

Suicidal Tendencies are an American crossover thrash band formed in 1980 in Venice, California by vocalist Mike Muir, who is the only remaining original member of the band. Their current lineup includes Muir, guitarists Dean Pleasants and Ben Weinman, bassist Ra Díaz and drummer Dave Lombardo.


1 Hearing Voices
2 Trip At The Brain
3 I Saw Your Mommy
4 Pledge Your Allegiance
5 Possessed To Scate
6 The Miracle
7 Surf And Slam
8 Institutionalised
9 The Feelings Back
10 Hand Me Your Money

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CDM
  • Distributed By – EEC


  • Concept By – Raul Lavi
  • Cover – Fabrice Koch
  • Producer – Raul Lavi
  • Reissue Producer – Cindy Wilde
  • Remastered By – Cindy Wilde


Category on the CD and back cover is "G 53 206". Category on the spine is "G 53206".

Originally Live Recording
Manufactured by CDM Digital Production
℗ 1993

This is a professional digital remixed and remastered recording which was originally realized by a member of the audience.
Possible variations in audio quality are not due to the performance of the artist.
This product was conceived and created without the permission or assistance of the artists record company.

Concepted by Raul Lavi and Eyal Bat Michael.
Produced by Raul Lavi.
Reprocessed and remastered by Cyndy Wilde.
Cover art by Fabrice Koch.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 450162 532065
  • Barcode (String): 5450162532065
  • Matrix / Runout: CDM B 23923
  • SPARS Code: ADD