» » Various - My Other Band Volume 1

Various - My Other Band Volume 1 album download

Various - My Other Band Volume 1 album download
Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    My Other Band Volume 1
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1407 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1550 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1441 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Note: track 1-4 Berglicht is printed in the tracklist as lasting 19:54, correct timing according to display cd-player is entered here. Other (CD 1: Catalog WWM 50. 56-1. Matrix, Runout (CD 1): B363933 @1 WW. IRASOUND. Mastering SID Code (CD 1): IFPI LW03. Mould SID Code (CD 1): IFPI AAHP7. Other (CD 2: Catalog WWM 50. 56-2. Matrix, Runout (CD 2): B363934 @1 WW. Mastering SID Code (CD 2): IFPI LW03.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

Various ‎– Live Album Volume 1. Label: Arcade ‎– 01 5061 41. Format: Cassette, Compilation. Country: Netherlands. Rights Society: STEMRA. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Psychedelic Rock The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band. Other productions from The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band.

Beta Band, The - Dr Baker 4:09. Read full description. See details and exclusions. Various The Best Classical Album in The World Ever 2 CDs 1996.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. Dispersion Volume 1 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Enlarge cover View contents View sample. More by this composer. Christmas Song Album volume one. Various. A collection of eight Christmas songs for medium voice and piano, also suitable for other solo instruments with piano accompaniment. More Product Details.

Band Name Mastermind (USA). Album Name Volume One. Type Album. Лейблы ZNR Records GFT. Музыкальный стильProgressive Metal. Владельцы этого альбома1. Child of Technology. 2. On the Wings of Mercury. Other productions from Mastermind (USA). Angels of the Apocalypse. Prog, Fusion, Metal, Leather & Sweat. Excelsior! Until Eternity.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Red Hot Nightmare Hold Fast, Hold Strong
2 My Red Hot Nightmare The Worst In Me
3 My Red Hot Nightmare Weight Of Another
4 Matthew Thiessen And The Earthquakes The Calendar, The Energy (If This Is You Then Woe Is Me)
5 Matthew Thiessen And The Earthquakes The Warmth Of The Sun
6 Matthew Thiessen And The Earthquakes Faking My Own Suicide (Demo)
7 Tyler Burkum The Goodbye Blues
Bass Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric], Piano, Vocals – Tyler BurkumDrums – Andy HubbardTambourine – Richard McLaurin
8 Tyler Burkum City Under The Sea
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar [Jazzmaster], Guitar [Boomerang], Vocals – Tyler BurkumBass, Keyboards – Richard McLaurinDrums, Triangle – Andy HubbardElectric Piano [Rhodes], Acoustic Guitar – Neilson Hubbard
9 Tyler Burkum Better Part Of Me
Bass Guitar, Electric Bass, Piano, Guitar [Boomerang], Vocals – Tyler BurkumDrums – Andy HubbardKeyboards – Neilson Hubbard
10 Agnes Gravity
11 Agnes The Brakes
12 Agnes Privileged Few
13 Royal Empire Music Down Strokes
14 Royal Empire Music God's Vast Ocean
15 Royal Empire Music Big Valley

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Mono vs. Stereo
  • Manufactured By – Mono vs. Stereo
  • Distributed By – EMI CMG Distribution
  • Mastered At – Yes Master


  • Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Army] – Neilson Hubbard (tracks: 7 to 9), Richard McLaurin (tracks: 7 to 9), Tyler Burkum (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • Art Direction, Design – Asterik Studio
  • Compiled By [Assembled By] – Dan Shike
  • Concept By, A&R – Brad Moist
  • Drums – Josh Abbott (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Drums, Percussion, Voice – Jared Byers (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Trevor Thornton (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Adam Bednarik (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • Guitar, Bass – Oran Thornton (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Instruments [Additional], Vocals [Additional] – Mark Lee Townsend (tracks: 4 to 6), Matthew Hoopes (tracks: 4 to 6), The Evan Anthem (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Mastered By – Jim DeMain
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Alex Purdis
  • Producer – Neilson Hubbard (tracks: 7 to 9), Oran Thornton (tracks: 13 to 15), Richard McLaurin (tracks: 7 to 9), Royal Empire Music (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Producer [With] – Tyler Burkum (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • Producer, Bass, Backing Vocals – Dan Spencer (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Ethan Luck (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mark Lee Townsend (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Vocals, Instruments, Written-By – Dave Douglas (tracks: 10 to 12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Oran Thornton (tracks: 13 to 15), Richard McLaurin (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • Trombone – Dan Spencer (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Trumpet – Greg Leppert (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Voice – Kevin Kiehn (tracks: 15), Trevor Thornton (tracks: 15)
  • Voice, Piano, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar – Davy Baysinger* (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Written-By – Brian Wilson (tracks: 5), Matthew Thiessen (tracks: 4, 6), Michael Edward Love* (tracks: 5), Tyler Burkum (tracks: 7 to 9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094635414028