» » Yellow Magic Orchestra - Postymo

Yellow Magic Orchestra - Postymo album download

Yellow Magic Orchestra - Postymo album download
Ambient, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Ambient, Synth-pop
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1826 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1756 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1781 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Yellow Magic Orchestra is the first official studio album by Japanese electronic music band Yellow Magic Orchestra, who were previously known as the Yellow Magic Band. Originally released by Alfa Records in Japan in 1978, the album was released by A&M Records in Europe and the United States and Canada in early 1979, with the US version featuring new cover art but without the closing track of "Acrobat"

Released: Dec 10, 2008. More By Yellow Magic Orchestra. See All. Solid State Survivor. Yellow Magic Orchestra (US Version).

Yellow Magic Orchestra. Yellow Magic Orchestra releases a new title, album. the price for Postymo - Yellow Magic Orchestra Live In London 2008 drops. Avex releases a new product. the price for Postymo - Yellow Magic Orchestra Live In London 2008 drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.

Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO) are a Japanese electronic music band formed in Tokyo in 1978 by Haruomi Hosono (bass, keyboards, vocals), Yukihiro Takahashi (drums, lead vocals) and Ryuichi Sakamoto (keyboards, vocals). The group is considered influential and innovative in the field of popular electronic music. Electronic Rock Yellow Magic Orchestra. 队列表 Electronic Rock Yellow Magic Orchestra Yellow Magic Orchestra. Band Name Yellow Magic Orchestra. Album Name Yellow Magic Orchestra. Technopolis Videogame Orchestra Remix. Прослушать Скачать 04:57. Yellow Magic Orchestra. Прослушать Скачать 03:53. Rydeen Videogame Orchestra Remix. Прослушать Скачать 05:52. Прослушать Скачать 04:37. Absolute Ego Dance 2018 Bob Ludwig Remastering. Прослушать Скачать 03:36. Прослушать Скачать 03:52. Прослушать Скачать 04:29. Прослушать Скачать 04:32.

Yellow Magic Orchestra in the studio. on Mar 16, 2009 by Raymond Larrett. Yellow Magic Orchestra - Interview (Tube).

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disk 1 Meltdown, Royal Festival Hall, London, UK 15 June 2008
1-1 I-Shin-Den-Shin
1-2 Sportmen
1-3 Fly Me To The River
1-4 Mars
1-5 Flakes
1-6 Riot In Lagos
1-7 Ongaku
1-8 Rescue
1-9 Turn Turn
1-10 Tokyo Town Pages
1-11 The City Of Light
1-12 Supreme Secret
1-13 Wonderful To Me
1-14 Tibetan Dance
1-15 War And Peace
1-16 Redeem 79/07
1-17 Chronograph
1-18 Cue
Disk 2 Auditorium Ciudad De La Cultura, Gijón, España
2-1 Interview
Interviewee – 3D, Dennis Fernandes, Christian Fennesz*, Jason Hattams, Nigel Edwards, Ren Takada, Shoko Ise, Tomohiko Gondo, Yellow Magic Orchestra
2-2 Rescue (Live In Gijon)
2-3 Supreme Secret (Live In Gijon)
2-4 Tokyo Town Pages (Live In Gijon)
2-5 Chronograph (Live In Gijon)
2-6 Ongaku (Live In Gijon)
2-7 War And Peace (Live In Gijon)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Marketed By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Distributed By – Commmons
  • Distributed By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Commmons
  • Copyright (c) – Commmons


  • Art Direction – Carsten Nicolai
  • Design – Studio Carsten Nicolai
  • Film Director – Carsten Gebhardt
  • Mastered By – Shigeo"MT"Miyamoto*
  • Mixed By – Fernando Aponte, Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Photography By – Rama*
  • Producer – Yellow Magic Orchestra
  • Recorded By – Adam Brown, Graham Hogg


Disk 1:Live at Royal Festival Hall, London 15th Jun. 1998 for "Meltdown Festival"
Disk 2:Live at Auditorium Ciudad De La Cultura, Gijon, Spain 19th Jun. 1998.

This is carbon offset DVD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988064 463114
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L269