» » Various - Jazz Liisa 01-09

Various - Jazz Liisa 01-09 album download

Various - Jazz Liisa 01-09 album download
Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock, Free Jazz, Fusion, Prog Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Jazz Liisa 01-09
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock, Free Jazz, Fusion, Prog Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1883 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1423 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1603 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Various ‎– Jazz Liisa 01-09. Label: Svart Records ‎– none. Series: Jazz Liisa – 01-09. Jazz Liisa 8 - Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo, Wasama Quartet (1976). O1. –Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo.

Jazz liisa 18: edward vesala ensemble. Live at Liisankatu Studios, Helsinki. SPOKEN INTRODUCTION (0:41) A2. AREOUS VLOR TA (n. 11:35) A3. THE WIND (n. 9:20) B1. INTERVIEW (n. 3:20) B2. NAN MADOL (n. 11:55). SIMO SALMINEN – trumpet MIRCEA STAN – trombone JUHANI AALTONEN – saxophones, flute PARONI PAAKKUNAINEN – saxophones (with woodwind sound system), flute PENTTI LAHTI – saxophones, flute TEPPO HAUTA-AHO – double bass MAKE LIEVONEN – electric bass EDWARD VESALA – drums, percussion ANTERO HONKANEN – electronics (B2). Cloud Jazz-Liisa 17 - 18 FLAC. rar - 44. MB Jazz-Liisa 17 - 18 MP3.

Sven Libaek - Nickel Queen (Original Motion Pictuire Soundtrack) (2016/2018) FLAC. Nordjazz Quintet - Jazz-Liisa 14 (2017) FLAC. Sven Väth - In The Mix - The Sound Of The 18th Season (2017) FLAC. Brexit Jazz - Brexit Jazz Remix EP (2017) FLAC. Deluxe Dinner Jazz - Sophisticated Dinner Jazz (2017) FLAC. Sven Laux - Paper Streets (2017) FLAC. Jazz 2 More - The Other Side of Jazz (2017) FLAC.

SE. LE. Audio (FLAC). Various Artists - The Art Of Sysyphus Vol. 93 FLAC. The Best LATIN JAZZ Album in the World.

In stock now for same day shipping. Jazz Liisa 9. Svart Finland. Format: LP + insert Cat: SRE 031 Released: 08 Feb 17 Genre: Jazz.

The Pop-Liisa and Jazz-Liisa broadcast session series presents previously unreleased and forgotten gems from the biggest names of Finnish prog and jazz of the 1970's. Never bootlegged and known up until now only to a few faithful servants (and largely thought to have been lost for ever), these sessions offer a hitherto unrivalled look into the state of Finnish jazz and progressive rock between the years 1972-1977. Live Broadcast on Channel Two, Wednesday April 23th, 1975. Tracklist: 01. Spoken Introduction 02. Varo Niitä 03.


Jazz Liisa 01 - Unisono Quartet
A1 Unisono Quartet* Long Tandem 10:13
A2 Unisono Quartet* Specially For 10:01
B1 Unisono Quartet* Totuuden Aarreaitta - Treasures Of The Truth 11:38
B2 Unisono Quartet* Incarnation 10:12
Jazz Liisa 2 - Taivaantemppeli
C1 Taivaantemppeli On Tämäkki Sano... 10:24
C2 Taivaantemppeli Totem Dance 14:08
D Taivaantemppeli Lisa 15:15
Jazz Liisa 3 - Jukka Tolonen Ramblin' Jazz Band
E Jukka Tolonen Ramblin' Jazz Band A Warm Trip With Taija 17:19
F Jukka Tolonen Ramblin' Jazz Band Ramblin' 21:50
Jazz Liisa 4 - KOM-Quartet
G1 KOM-Quartet* Spoken Introduction 1:00
G2 KOM-Quartet* Varo Niitä 7:11
G3 KOM-Quartet* Lapsi / Kalevi 10:45
H1 KOM-Quartet* Mitä Sinä Sanotkaan 7:19
H2 KOM-Quartet* Interviewed 6:28
H3 KOM-Quartet* Älä Tuhlaa Aikaa 4:38
Jazz Liisa 5 - Jupu Group
I1 Jupu Group Tasot 4:28
I2 Jupu Group Ahmoo 10:48
I3 Jupu Group Ennystymätön 7:15
J1 Jupu Group Cybele 11:08
J2 Jupu Group Lokki 7:39
Jazz Liisa 6 - Jukka Linkola Octet
K1 Jukka Linkola Octet Morning Song 6:13
K2 Jukka Linkola Octet Pieni Kansanlaulu 8:42
L1 Jukka Linkola Octet Dithyrambos I 5:48
L2 Jukka Linkola Octet Dithyrambos II 7:08
L3 Jukka Linkola Octet Dithyrambos III 8:45
Jazz Liisa 7 - Oton Kvartetti / Wasama-Tuominen Trio
M1 Oton Kvartetti Lydian Feeling 19:09
N1 Wasama-Tuominen Trio Balladi 1 7:31
N2 Wasama-Tuominen Trio El Kabong 14:43
Jazz Liisa 8 - Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo / Wasama Quartet
O1 Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo April Moon 8:15
O2 Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo Shades On The Snow 6:07
O3 Pentti Hietanen & Teppo Hauta-aho Duo Pilvi 6:36
P1 Wasama Quartet Hickory 6:08
P2 Wasama Quartet Celene 5:24
P3 Wasama Quartet Witchi Tai To 5:10
Jazz Liisa 9 - Mike Koskinen Orchestra
Q1 Mike Koskinen Orchestra Peretelmiä 7:15
Q2 Mike Koskinen Orchestra Song For Sally 7:31
Q3 Mike Koskinen Orchestra Numero Puolitoista [#1½] 7:51
R1 Mike Koskinen Orchestra Murusia 2 9:20
R1 Mike Koskinen Orchestra PS. DC 10:07
Jazz Liisa Bonus - Jazz Liisa Sessions
S1 Wasama-Tuominen Trio Wasaman Zamba 8:11
S2 Oton Kvartetti Song 1 11:09
T1 Esa Helasvuo / Teppo Hauta-Aho / Edward Vesala Monen Maailman Henget 13:34
T2 Unisono Quartet* Untitled 5:47

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Liisankadun Studio


Limited pressing of 150 copies. All the records are pressed on 'clear' vinyl, include posters and download vouchers.
Exclusive 'Jazz Liisa Sessions' bonus LP was not released separately.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: (LP1 cat. number): SRE019
  • Other: (LP2 cat. number): SRE020
  • Other: (LP4 cat. number): SRE022
  • Other: (LP5 cat. number): SRE023
  • Other: (LP7 cat. number): SRE025
  • Other: (LP8 cat. number): SRE026
  • Other: (LP3 cat. number): SRE028
  • Other: (LP6 cat. number): SRE029
  • Other: (LP9 cat. number): SRE031
  • Other: (LP10 cat. number): SRE0102