» » Dinosaur Ghost - Dinosaur Ghost

Dinosaur Ghost - Dinosaur Ghost album download

Dinosaur Ghost - Dinosaur Ghost album download
Surf, Stoner Rock, Prog Rock, Horror Rock, Rock & Roll, Punk, Psychobilly
  • Performer:
    Dinosaur Ghost
  • Title:
    Dinosaur Ghost
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Surf, Stoner Rock, Prog Rock, Horror Rock, Rock & Roll, Punk, Psychobilly
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1789 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1180 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1369 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Dinosaur is the debut studio album by the alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr. It was released in 1985 on Homestead Records. The album exhibits a folkier side of the band than on future releases, but some of the tracks on the album showed off a much heavier, more hardcore punk-based side to the band in songs such as "Does it Float", "Mountain Man", and "Bulbs of Passion".

Dinosaur, Ghost, Detective by Kissing, released 14 February 2019 I stood and watched The dinosaur Exhibit in The shopping mall The morning I Finished school There is hope But not for us A little ghost All tired and lost Slips through furniture And I turned to girls And I turned to spells And I turned to drink And one day my ship will come in I've been working this case so long that I can't see straight anymore .

Non Traditional Surf Rock, Loud and Fast with psychedelic and punk influences. Genre: Rock: Surf Rock. Dinosaur Ghost is a band of prehistoric spooks that use primitive rhythms and primal squealing guitars to help cross into our mortal plain. They have a distinctly unique surf rock throw back style with elements of psychedelia and punk rock.

Album: Dinosaur Ghost. Dinosaur Ghost: best 2 tracks. Dinosaur Ghost - Digsite Dinosaur Ghost, 2015 05:26. Dinosaur Ghost - Push It Dinosaur Ghost, 2015 03:04. Artist: Dinosaur Ghost.


1 Digsite 05:26
2 Playing With Its Food 04:12
3 Mandar 03:30
4 El Tarpits 04:04
5 The Ballad Of The Sea Bison 03:43
6 Push It 03:04
7 Jeff Goldblum 03:10
8 Shark Submarine Shark 04:56
9 Sand Level 02:52
10 Mating Ritual 04:44


  • Bass, Organ, Banjo – Mitchel Harden
  • Drums – Josh Osinkosky
  • Lead Guitar, Composed By, Songwriter, Written By – Ryan Burke
  • Rhythm Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Synthesizer – Ariel Levine
  • Saw – Adam Powell