» » None - Poison

None - Poison album download

None  - Poison album download
Coldwave, Darkwave, Experimental
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Coldwave, Darkwave, Experimental
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1356 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1108 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1188 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

digipack - 6 panels hivmusic1. Aparicio (London/UK) Photography by Rafal Karcz Artwork by Sebastien Lopez Released December 1, 2017 by Unknown Pleasures Records Includes unlimited streaming of Poison via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

All songs written & recorded by NONE, August 2017. Released by Black Verb Records, Nov 29th. Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies; 25 copies come with black cassette shells, 25 copies come with grey cassette shells. The number is written on the cassette shell: XX/50. This release comes with grey cassette shells and a 3-panel J-card in a lightweight, flexy case. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All. Cat.

The Poison is the debut studio album by the Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine. The album was released on 3 October 2005 through Visible Noise Records in the UK, and on 14 February 2006 in the United States, through Trustkill Records

The album peaked at on the Billboard charts and it sold over . million copies worldwide. The album spawned two top 10 singles: "Unskinny Bop" and "Something to Believe In", as well as three other hit singles: "Ride The Wind", "Life Goes On", and "(Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice".

The Poison is the debut album by Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine. The album was released on October 3, 2005 through Visible Noise Records in the UK, and on February 14, 2006 in the United States through Trustkill Records.


1 Wailing 4:19
2 Black Veils 2:55
3 Insomnia 2:44
4 The World Won't Listen 3:14
5 Black 2:01
6 Hide 4:15
7 Vibe 3:14
8 Slow 2:49
9 Low 3:35
10 Poison 2:54
11 Great Grey 3:14
12 Depth 3:34
13 Swollen Night 3:22
14 Aegrum 2:52
15 Nothing Is Right 3:42
16 For Hours 3:15
17 Dreams 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – wmfono


  • Artwork – Sebastien Lopez
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – James Aparicio
  • Photography By [Coverphoto] – Rafal Karcz*
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By], Recorded By, Mixed By – Anna Nin


Mastering by James Aparicio (London/UK)

Tracks 11, 13, 14 are taken from the Odium LP.
Tracks 12 is taken from the Alienari EP.
Tracks 15 is taken from the Narcomania EP.

Limited edition of 300 copies.
Released in a 6-panel Digisleeve with a disc pocket on the right panel - opening inside; no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 0208447611 NONE
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57
  • Mould SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI Z958

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none None Poison ‎(16xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2017
none None Poison ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre) Black Verb Records none Germany 2017
none None Poison ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num) Black Verb Records none Germany 2017