» » Layne L'Heureux / Blood Noize - Split

Layne L'Heureux / Blood Noize - Split album download

Layne L'Heureux / Blood Noize - Split album download
Punk, Alternative Rock, Experimental, Folk Rock
  • Performer:
    Layne L'Heureux
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Punk, Alternative Rock, Experimental, Folk Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1903 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1855 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1876 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Album's title: Split. The Eagle Strikes At Dawn.

Cover photo taken by Gorf and Susan Inside of cover reads: "Much Tanks & Loave To: Cafe Bourbon Street, Flesh Pets, Pat Noon, Jeff & Mickey, Kollette, Alex Jones, Rich, Gorf & Susan, Troy Cromwell, Dustin Crabtree, . O, Mike Defendant, Dan & James Downing, Duffy Rongiiland, Stu Martin, Layne L'Heureux, Nu Sensae, Emily Pukis & the Vagrants, Murder Junkies, Sophie Naudad, Kilslug

Listen to music from Layne L'Heureux like Funeral Of A Former Self, Solaris (Ft. Jessica Jalbert) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Layne L'Heureux. Layne L'Heureux penned and released over 40 seminal acoustic songs on his Labrador City Records. A grass roots record label that was conceived with Tyler Butler, co-founder. Amongst the singles, Labrador released Layne's first three Records, his self titled effort, Rockheart, and From The Hill. After touring western Canada, he took a hiatus from his solo project and record label to form Diehatzu Hijets, an experimental alternative post punk trio. Layne released his 4th record 'New' on Old Ugly.

Layne L'Heureux, Blood Noize Split - Side B. PukeFlower293 12:41 28. Play Download. Funeral Of A Former Self (OFFICIAL VIDEO) - Layne L'Heureux. Maude 5:14 149.

Layne L'Heureux is a producer, engineer and recording artist from Edmonton Alberta . Layne L'Heureux updated their profile picture. October 30, 2017 ·. See All.

Raining Blood" is a song by the American thrash metal band Slayer. Written by Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King for the 1986 studio album Reign in Blood, the song's religious concept is about overthrowing Heaven. The song is four minutes and fourteen seconds in duration. It ends with a minute of rain sound effects.


A1 Layne L'Heureux Disease 3:39
A2 Layne L'Heureux Choose 4:27
A3 Layne L'Heureux Kill Me 3:55
B1 Blood Noize Shed Speed 0:54
B2 Blood Noize Backroads 3:23
B3 Blood Noize Water Vision 1:45
B4 Blood Noize Melting World 2:50
B5 Blood Noize The Eagle Strikes At Dawn 1:48
B6 Blood Noize Broken Glass 1:57


  • Drums – Jeremy Lotholz (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Flute, Bongos, Percussion – Sheldon Grulbs (tracks: B1-B6)
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Layne L'Heureux (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Chuck Fuck-head* (tracks: B1-B6)
  • Photography – Ian
  • Tuba – Big Brass Billie (tracks: B1-B6)
  • Washboard, Backing Vocals – Dick (tracks: B1-B6)