» » Moods - New Horizons

Moods - New Horizons album download

Moods  - New Horizons album download
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    New Horizons
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1180 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1383 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1896 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The third studio album from Texas-based, l outfit Flyleaf is also the band's last outing with longtime vocalist Lacey Sturm, who announced her amicable departure from the group just prior to New Horizons' street date - the band tapped Kristen May, formerly of Kansas City indie rockers Vedera, to take Sturm's place on the road.

New Horizons - Single. Release Date: 2015-06-22. Explicitness: notExplicit. Country: USA. Track Count: 3. ℗ 2015 Boogie Angst. Albums from this artist. Another Point of View - EP.

Delighted to be bringing you the premiere of the new Moods track, the second single from his forthcoming EP, titled "New Horizons". Absolutely grooved out, the track is euphoric and laidback at the same time, drenched in soul and dripping with all kinds of fresh and glorious sounds. If you like what you hear go check out a slew of other tracks over at his SoundCloud, including a brilliant rework of Jamiroquai's "Too Young To Die".

Moods - Moods - U Got Me (New Horizons EP Out Now). 2. Moods - Moods - New Horizon (New Horizons EP Out Now). 3. Moods - Moods - Forward (New Horizons EP Out Now). Albums from this user.

Moods – New Horizons. By Martin Mordal Konradsen. Listen to Moods – New Horizons in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

New Horizons is the third full-length studio album by American rock band Flyleaf, released on A&M/Octone Records on October 30, 2012. It was produced by Howard Benson, who has produced several of Flyleaf's previous recordings. It is the final album with lead vocalist Lacey Sturm, who announced her departure from the band, just prior to the album's release, in October 2012.

New Horizons’ is the third studio album from Flyleaf, and the final one for vocalist Lacey Sturm. Just a few days before the album’s release, it was announced Sturm would be leaving the band and would be replaced by Kristen May. Sturm explained her departure. Sturm is exiting on a high note with ‘New Horizons. It’s packed with melodic and catchy rock and hard rock. It’s also a focused effort, just 11 songs clocking in at 36 minutes. The brevity on ‘New Horizons’ works to Flyleaf’s advantage. The filler is minimal, and it’s always good to leave them wanting more. There’s a variety of styles on the album as well, giving it plenty of diversity.


1 U Got Me 3:24
2 New Horizon 4:36
2 Forward 3:48